Graziella Fanfan

fée-papillon-texte.jpg

Fairy Miscellaneous

“Fée Divers” is a live show where forgotten poems and fairyland intermingle. Graziella Fanfan takes us on her run and tells us about her incredible adventure against a background of texts, poems and short stories by Pierre Dac, Bernard Dimey, Jacques Prévert, Vicor Hugo, Francis Blanche and many others, all bound by the delicious pen by Pierre Dubois. In turn, become an accomplice of this little fairy on the run.
In these hours when the word is impoverished, here is the perfect opportunity to discover or re-listen in a light and tasty way to the skillfully written poems of the past century. Graziella Fanfan is ecstatic, indignant, shouts, sings, has fun, slams, waves and spins the words until… Well, to find out, all you have to do is contact her…

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Fairy child

“Graziella Fanfan Fée l'Enfant” is a show that revives the ancestral tradition of storytelling and transmission. As Pierre Dubois underlines elficology is nothing other than the ecology of the soul. Through stories we transmit the love of nature and the importance of preserving it. This is what this little convict fairy explains to us during the show. Thanks to her fables and fabulettes, stories and tales as well as a tale of witches, ogres, dragon and all fairy creatures, she reminds children of all ages (and more ...) how respect for all forms of life is. important…

Stéphane Bednarek
Stéphane Bednarek

Stéphane Bednarek

press to zoom
Yannick Thiel
Yannick Thiel

Yannick Thiel

press to zoom
Stéphane Duval
Stéphane Duval

Stéphane Duval

press to zoom
Joann Sfar
Joann Sfar

Joann Sfar

press to zoom
Jérôme Lereculey
Jérôme Lereculey

Jérôme Lereculey

press to zoom
Jérôme Lavoine
Jérôme Lavoine

Jérôme Lavoine

press to zoom
Gregory Charlet
Gregory Charlet

Gregory Charlet

press to zoom
Jaap de Boer
Jaap de Boer

Jaap de Boer

press to zoom
Brice Goepfert
Brice Goepfert

Brice Goepfert

press to zoom
Antoine Combelles
Antoine Combelles

Antoine Combelles

press to zoom
Gilles Aris
Gilles Aris

Gilles Aris

press to zoom
Brucero
Brucero

Brucero

press to zoom

Various fairy

Duration: 75 min
From the age of 8
Places: Festival, Theater cafes, literary cafes, performance halls ...
Alone on stage

Fairy child

Duration: 50 min
from 6 years old
Groups: from 50 to 70 people
Places: schools, libraries, social-cultural centers, performance halls ...
Alone on stage

Storyteller, comic book writer, anthologist and writer, Pierre Dubois really gave the taste of fairyland to the French public with the publication of his great encyclopedias of goblins, fairies and elves in the 90s. He also worked for television .


Among his many works, we retain among others: The great encyclopedias of the Elves, Elves, Fairies, The lessons of elficology, the grimoire of the little people, Laïyna, the torte, Pixies, Petrus Barbygère, the tales of crimes, Murderous nursery rhymes, the legend of changeling ...
Pierre Dubois mixes his erudition about the common people with his lively and imaginative mind.


It gives to read not a strict and rigid repertoire but a real invitation to enchantment.

It was during her school studies that Charlotte Dubois discovered a passion for the theater.


She was initiated in high school by teachers such as Jean-Paul Denison, Benoit Richter, Noël Casale and Christophe Piret. She then joined the burlesque course taught by Boris Dymny.


She decides to embark on the "Graziella Fanfan" project, the fairy on the run, supported in the first place by her father, Pierre.

Graziella Fanfan

fée-papillon-texte.jpg

Fée Divers

« Fée Divers » est un spectacle vivant où s’entremêlent poèmes oubliés et féerie. Graziella Fanfan nous entraîne dans sa cavale et nous conte sa rocambolesque aventure sur fond de textes, poèmes et nouvelles de Pierre Dac, Bernard Dimey, Jacques Prévert, Vicor Hugo, Francis Blanche et bien d’autres encore, le tout lié par la délicieuse plume de Pierre Dubois. Devenez à votre tour complice de cette petite fée en cavale.
En ces heures où le verbe s’appauvrit voici l’occasion rêvée de découvrir ou de réécouter de manière légère et savoureuse les poèmes habilement écrits du siècle passé. Graziella Fanfan s’extasie, s’indigne, crie, chante s’amuse, slam, ondule et tourneboule les mots jusqu’à…Et bien, pour le savoir, il ne vous reste plus qu’à la contacter…

Fée l’enfant

« Graziella Fanfan Fée L’enfant » est un spectacle qui renoue avec la tradition ancestrale du conte et de la transmission. Comme le souligne Pierre Dubois l’elficologie n’est autre que l’écologie de l’âme. Par les histoires nous transmettons l’amour de la nature et l’importance de la préserver. C’est ce que nous explique cette petite fée bagnarde durant le spectacle. Grâce à ses fables et fabulettes, histoires et historiettes ainsi qu’un conte regroupant sorcières, ogres, dragon et toutes les créatures féeriques, elle rappelle aux enfants de tout âge ( et plus…) à quel point le respect de toute forme de vie est important…

Stéphane Bednarek
Stéphane Bednarek

Stéphane Bednarek

Yannick Thiel
Yannick Thiel

Yannick Thiel

Stéphane Duval
Stéphane Duval

Stéphane Duval

Joann Sfar
Joann Sfar

Joann Sfar

Jérôme Lereculey
Jérôme Lereculey

Jérôme Lereculey

Jérôme Lavoine
Jérôme Lavoine

Jérôme Lavoine

Gregory Charlet
Gregory Charlet

Gregory Charlet

Jaap de Boer
Jaap de Boer

Jaap de Boer

Brice Goepfert
Brice Goepfert

Brice Goepfert

Antoine Combelles
Antoine Combelles

Antoine Combelles

Gilles Aris
Gilles Aris

Gilles Aris

Brucero
Brucero

Brucero

Fée divers

Durée: 75 min
à partir de 8 ans
Lieux: Festival, Cafés théâtre, cafés littéraires, salles de spectacles...
Seul en scène
 

Fée l'enfant

Durée: 50 min
à partir de 6 ans
Groupes: de 50 à 70 personnes
Lieux: écoles, bibliothèques, centre sociaux-culturels, salles de spectacles...
Seul en scène

Conteur, scénariste de bande dessinée, anthologiste et écrivain, Pierre Dubois donna véritablement le goût de la féerie au public français avec la publication de ses grandes encyclopédies des lutins, des fées et des elfes dans les années 90. Il a également travaillé pour la télévision.


De ses nombreuses oeuvres retenons entre autres: Les grandes encyclopédies des Elfes, des Lutins, des Fées, Les leçons d'elficologie, le grimoire du petit peuple, Laïyna, le torte, Pixies, Petrus Barbygère, les contes de crimes,Comptines assassines, la légende du changeling...
Pierre Dubois mêle son érudition à propos du petit peuple à son esprit vif et imaginatif.


Il donne à lire non un répertoire strict et rigide mais une véritable invitation à la féerie.

C'est durant son cursus scolaire que Charlotte Dubois se découvre une passion pour le théâtre.


Elle fut initiée au lycée par des professeurs tels que Jean-Paul Denison, Benoit Richter, Noël Casale et Christophe Piret. Elle intègre ensuite le cours de burlesque dispensé par Boris Dymny.


Elle décide de se lancer dans le projet "Graziella Fanfan", la fée en cavale, soutenue en premier lieu par son père, Pierre.