Charlotte dubois

(Actress, piano, theremin, stage accompaniment)

Charlotte Dubois.jpg
Plaquette Theremin.jpg

Charlotte Dubois is a multifaceted artist.

Actress: After a theatrical training within the Jesse de Forest school (directed by Jean-Paul Denizon and Noël Casale), she first started in a troupe for the show P. (role of the tinker bell), then created her own character, Graziella Fanfan. From this character was created two shows, "Fée Divers" and Graziella Fanfan féefant ", written by her father Pierre Dubois and directed by herself. Within our company, she created the show" Betty et l 'bear who took himself for a robot "with Black Adopo. She has also conducted numerous workshops for a variety of audiences (retirement homes, schools, high school, colleges, prisons, etc.) and, fascinated by the exploration of the voice , has specialized in the use of it and has consolidated her knowledge by following several dubbing courses with big names (Emmanuel Karsen, Brigitte Lecordier, etc ...).

Stage director, scenographer, group accompanist: Charlotte Dubois has often staged herself, then she has staged music groups. She finally integrated the group accompaniment branch of the ARA in 2014 in which she provided scenic accompaniment to around forty groups from the region (YN, Perfect and Crew, Pastel Coast, etc.).

Musician: after 11 years of playing the piano during her childhood, Charlotte Dubois returned to her first passion, music, when she started at Thérémine in 2018. In August 2020, she began to compose her own pieces and released an album at the end of 2021 bringing together his compositions for piano and theremin.

Charlotte Dubois

(Comédienne, piano, thérémine, accompagnement scénique)

Charlotte Dubois est une artiste aux multiples facettes.

Comédienne : Après une formation théâtrale au sein de l'école Jesse de Forest (dirigée par Jean-Paul Denizon et Noël Casale), elle s'est lancé d'abord en troupe pour le spectacle P. (rôle de la fée clochette), puis a créé son propre personnage, Graziella Fanfan. De ce personnage fut créé deux spectacles, "Fée Divers" et Graziella Fanfan fée l'enfant", écrit par son père Pierre Dubois et mise en scène par elle même. Au sein de notre compagnie, elle a crée le spectacle "Betty et l'ours qui se prenait pour un robot" avec Black Adopo. Elle a également mené de nombreux ateliers pour un public varié (maison de retraite, écoles, lycée, collèges, prisons,etc.) et, fascinée par l'exploration de la voix, s'est spécialisée dans l'utilisation de celle-ci. Elle a conforté ses connaissance en suivant plusieurs formations de doublage auprès de grands noms (Emmanuel Karsen, Brigitte Lecordier,etc...).

Mise en scène, scénographe, accompagnatrice de groupe : Charlotte Dubois s'est souvent mise en scène elle même, puis elle a scénographié des groupes de musiques. Elle a finalement intégré la branche d'accompagnement de groupe de l'ARA en 2014 dans laquelle elle a accompagné scéniquement environ une quarantaine de groupes de la région (YN, Perfect and Crew, Pastel Coast, etc.).

Musicienne : après 11 ans de piano pratiqué pendant son enfance, Charlotte Dubois a renoué avec sa première passion, la musique, lorsqu'elle s'est mise au Thérémine en 2018. En aout 2020, elle s'est mise à composer ses propres morceaux et a sorti un album en fin d'année 2021 regroupant ses compositions pour piano et thérémine.

  • Instagram Charlotte Dubois
  • YouTube Charlotte Dubois
  • Bandcamp Charlotte Dubois

Page facebook de Graziella Fanfan :